Leisure - MRC Pool 2

Bus Tours

Summer Bus Tour Brochure

Bus Tour Liability Form 


 

Saturday, June 30
Salt Spring Saturday Market

Tuesday, July 3
Lynn Canyon Eco Tour

Wednesday, July 11
Pender Harbour Cruise

Tuesday, July 17
Hell's Gate and Othello Tunnels

Monday, July 23
Best of Whidbey Island -USA

Thursday, July 26
Salt Spring Island's Best

Friday, August 3
Toronto Blue Jays vs Seattle Mariners - USA

Saturday, August 4
Celebration of Light Dinner Cruise

Wednesday, August 15
Bowen Island

Tuesday, August 21
Galiano Island

Tuesday, August 28
Indian Arm Luncheon Cruise

Back to top